Products from MEYER

No results were found for the filter!
MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh Kine Exakta 1938 brass MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh...
MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh Kine Exakta 1938 The Bokeh superclassic by Meyer, the Trioplan 100 in it's vintage original version. Here a very rare early version dating to about 1938, for Kine Exakta. Heavy full brass...
€1,860.00 *
MEYER Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8 Exakta lens TOP complete MEYER Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8...
MEYER Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8 Exakta TOP complete The popular King of Bokeh, the Meyer Trioplan 2,8/100mm. Here in TOP condition and complete, with Exakta mount. Very beautiful glass, only micro dust/slightest internal...
€548.00 *
Hint!
MEYER Optik Germany F5,6/500 mm lens M42 M-42 top late adapt-all MEYER Optik Germany F5,6/500 mm lens M42 M-42...
MEYER OPTIK GERMANY 5,6/500 500 500MM F5,6 M42 M-42 Premium manufacturing quality german made fast and strong manual focus tele lens, with M42 mount. OPTIONALLY adaptable to practically all analog and digital slr and system cameras....
€539.00 *
Viewed

Produkte von MEYER

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh Kine Exakta 1938 Messing MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh...
MEYER Trioplan 2,8/100 100mm f2,8 vintage Bokeh Kine Exakta 1938 DER Klassiker vom Meyer mit dem berühmten Bokeh, das Trioplan 100 in der Originalversion. Runde Blendenöffnung. Hier ein sehr seltenes frühes Exemplar für Kine Exakta,...
1.860,00 € *
Meyer Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8 Exakta Objektiv komplett Meyer Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8...
MEYER Görlitz Trioplan 2,8/100 100 100mm F2,8 Exakta TOP komplett Der beliebte König des Bokeh, das Meyer Trioplan 2,8/100. Hier in TOP Zustand und komplett, mit Exakta Bajonett. Sehr schönes Glas, nur Mikrostaub/minimalst innere...
548,00 € *
TIPP!
MEYER Optik Germany F5,6/500 mm Tele-Objektiv M42 M-42 top MEYER Optik Germany F5,6/500 mm Tele-Objektiv...
MEYER OPTIK GERMANY 5,6/500 500 500MM F5,6 M42 M-42 Premium Qualität - made in Germany. Schnelles und starkes Teleobjektiv mit manuellem Fokus mit M42-Anschluss. OPTIONAL an praktisch alle analogen und digitalen Spiegelreflex- und...
539,17 € *
Zuletzt angesehen